Calendar of Events



CPT Classes Resume

Monday, March 5

Mid-semester Grades Due in Populi

Monday, March 5

Consortium Lecture: Dr. Thomas Farr 7:00 pm JC

Thursday, March 8

Final Versions of MA/STB Theses Due

Monday, March 12

CP Registration for Fall 2017

Monday, March 12 - Friday, March 23

St. Joseph Day Celebration - CPT No Classes

Monday, March 19

T Registration for Fall 2018

Tuesday, March 20 - Friday, March 23



CPT Classes Resume

Monday, April 9

MA Concentration Exams 3:00 - 5:00 pm

Thursday, April 12

CPT Course Evaluations

Monday, April 23

STB Oral Exams

Monday, April 23 – Friday, April 27



CPT Last Day of Classes

Friday, May 4

Pastoral and Apostolic Works End for Spring Semester

Sunday, May 6

Final Exams

Monday, May 7 - Friday, May 11

CPT Graduating Seminarians’ Grades Due in Populi

Wednesday, May 9

Baccalaureate Mass at 9:00 am MC
Commencement at 11:15 am MC
Followed by Luncheon JC

Saturday, May 12
Joint Faculty Meeting Monday, May 14
CPT Final Grades Due in Populi Monday, May 21

* CPT = College, Pre-Theology, Theology